Practice Groups

We are organized into seven primary practice groups and two interdisciplinary groups. For a complete profile of any group, click on the link below.

Biotechnology — Michael Siekman and John Van Amsterdam co-chairs

Chemical & Materials Technologies — Rob Walat chair

Electrical & Computer Technologies — Rich Giunta and Randy Pritzker co-chairs

Litigation — Michael Albert and Mike Rader co-chairs

Mechanical Technologies — Neil Ferraro chair

Pharmaceutical — Hunter Baker and Ed Gates co-chairs

Post-Grant Proceedings — Rich Giunta and Ed Walsh co-chairs

Trademark & Copyright — Doug Wolf chair